Kontakta oss

Besöksadress

Pretiva AB
43187 Mölndal
ABB Huset
Telefon: 031-871870
Mail: Support@pretiva.se

Personal

Sten Herrström
Finansiell Rådgivare Företag
Södra Sverige
Entreprenad/Transport/Verkstad
Mob: 070-6392442
Mail: Sten@pretiva.se

Patrik Hokkanen
Finansiell Rådgivare Företag
Västerbotten/Norrbotten
Entreprenad/Skog/Verkstad/Industri
Mob: 073-8001893
Mail: patrik@pretiva.se

Mats Wallberg
Finansiell Rådgivare Företag
Mellan-Sverige
Entreprenad/Transport/Industri
Mob: 070-3579310
Mail: mats@pretiva.se

Fredrik Sundfors
Finansiell Rådgivare Företag
Jämtland, Helsingland, Medelpad
Mob: 070-6465633
Mail: fredrik@pretiva.se



Helena Friman
Support och Administration 
Hela Sverige
All typer av finansiering
Mob: 072-5475707
Mail: helena@pretiva.se

Niklas Palmér
Finansiell Rådgivare Företag
Linköping
Hightech/Entreprenad/Smalticket
Mob: 073-4455084
Mail: niklas@pretiva.se

Roland Eriksson
Finansiell Rådgivare Företag
Stockholm/Öst
Verkstad/Entreprenad
Mob: 0790-751723
Mail: roland@pretiva.se